Arendal/Grimstad Rideklubb

Arendal/Grimstad Rideklubb

Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Fri 13 Aug
kl 08:00 - 18:00
Dressurkurs Kalseth
Fri 27 Aug
kl 10:00 - 18:00
Klubb /sprang
Fri 3 Sep
kl 10:00 - 18:00
Breeders /sprang
Fri 10 Sep
kl 18:00 - 18:00
Lands ponni/hest / sprang
Sat 18 Sep
kl 08:00 - 18:00
NM Voltige
Sat 25 Sep
kl 08:00 - 18:00
Dressurkurs Kalseth
Sat 9 Oct
kl 08:00 - 18:00
UK sprang/dressur
Fri 29 Oct
kl 08:00 - 18:00
HM Unghest
Sat 6 Nov
kl 08:00 - 18:00
D-stevne dressur
Fri 12 Nov
kl 08:00 - 18:00
D-stevne sprang
Fri 26 Nov
kl 08:00 - 18:00
Voltigekurs
Fri 3 Dec
kl 08:00 - 18:00
Landsstevne sprang
Sat 11 Dec
kl 08:00 - 18:00
D/L Dressur m/klubbmesterskap
Sat 18 Dec
kl 10:00 - 18:00
Klubbmesterskap sprang
Sun 19 Dec
kl 10:00 - 18:00
Juleshow
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 24 Apr
kl 10:00 - 16:00
Klubbstevne Sprang
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 19:00 - 19:30
Styremøte på AGR
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Mar
kl 10:00 - 15:00
Klubbstevne sprang
Arendal/Grimstad Rideklubb  
  Les mer  
Tue 16 Feb
kl 20:00 - 22:00
ÅRSMØTE AGR
Arendal/Grimstad Rideklubb  
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Feb
kl 00:00 - 00:00
Weekendkurs Peter Flam
Arendal/Grimstad Rideklubb  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline